National Delegates

EIA has a number of members that are voluntarily working for the EIA as an ambassador. The National Delegates know EIA inside and outside and will be able to help  you with your queries.  If you have country specific questions or would like to know more about what EIA does in your own language, why not contact one of our National Delegates from the list below. 

Country

Name

Email

ND Benelux

vacant

 

ND Croatia/Serbia/Montenegro/

Bosnia/Macedonia/Slovenia

Damir Cizmek

damir@inaqua.hr

ND France

Bruno Molle

bruno.molle@cemagref.fr

ND France

Xavier Botrel

xbotrel@rainbird.eu

ND France

Yvain Mirabal

ymirabal@irrigaronne.fr

ND Germany

Hartwig Peter

hartwig.peter@rainpro.de

ND Germany

Jorg Fischer

jfischer@fluidra.de

ND Greece/Cyprus

Mihalis Panagis

mpanagis@eurodrip.gr

ND Hungary

Hordós László Gergely

hordosgergely@summatrade.hu

ND Israel

Mike Yaniv

mikey@galcon.co.il

ND Italy

Jan Carlo di Paola

jancarlo.dipaola@irritroleurope.com

ND Italy

Andrea Risso

andrea.risso@irritec.com

ND Italy

Frederico Gradella

federico.sime@libero.it

ND Italy

Oliviano Spadotto

Oliviano.spadotto@claber.it

ND Portugal

vacant

 

ND Russia

Artem Lipatkin

artemlipatkin@gmail.com
ND Russia/Ukraine/Belorussia Carlo Fontana  eia-ru@mail.ru

ND Spain

Santiago Casanella

santiago.casanellaroca@hunterindustries.com

ND Turkey

Tarik Karaoglu

tarik@astralhavuz.com.tr